Meet Our Staff

staff 2017

 

Staff Contacts

Library Director
Esmé Green
978-440-5515
greene@sudbury.ma.us
Teen Librarian
Robert Carter
978-440-5523
rcarter@minlib.net
Assistant Library Director/Head of Reference
Karen Tobin
978-440-5525
tobink@sudbury.ma.us
Business Office
Anna Roughsedge
978-440-5511
roughsedgea@sudbury.ma.us
Head of Circulation
Michael Briody
978-440-5535
mbriody@minlib.net
Interlibrary Loan
Becky Bogart
978-440-5524
bbogart@minlib.net
Head of Children’s Services
Megan Warren
978-440-5545
mstatza@minlib.net
Art Exhibits
Joanne Adamowicz
978-440-5522
jadamowicz@minlib.net
Assistant Head of Children’s Services
Amy Stimac
978-440-5544
astimac@minlib.net
Local History
Brenda Castino
978-440-5522
bcastino@minlib.net

Contact the Library

Mailing address:

21 Concord Road, Sudbury, MA  01776-2328

Email address:

goodnow@sudbury.ma.us

Telephone:

978-443-1035

Press 1 for Hours, information about Museum Passes or Events

Press 2 for Circulation/Main Desk (question about what you have checked out, renewals, fiction shelf-checks, meeting rooms, donations)

Press 3 for Children’s Services

Press 4 for Reference (reference/research questions, assistance with online resources, booking museum passes, booking  study rooms, non-fiction, CD and DVD shelf-checks)

Press 5 Library Administration

Press 6 for the Staff Directory